© 2018 by JOE BEL

Management

Maxime Jarry | Bleu Carpette

+1 514 667 5098

info@bleucarpette.com

Booking (France)

Romain Loison | Premier Jour

+33 (0)6 87 24 87 44

romain@premier-jour.com

Laurent Carrier | Premier Jour

+33 (0)6 61 34 25 27

laurent@premier-jour.com

Booking (Belgium)

Arnaud de Koninck | Progress Booking

+ 32 (0)4 98 11 29 97

arnaud@progressbooking.be

 

Booking (Germany)

Dennis Krause | Selective Artists

+49 16 26 70 24 85

dennis@selectiveartists.com

Booking (Canada)

David Lavergne | La Tanière

+1 819 690 0020

david@taniere.ca

Label

La Ruche • Le Label

+33 (0)6 63 37 91 11

laruche@laruchelelabel.com

Press (France)

Vicken Sayrin | VS COM

+33 (0)6 24 42 64 92

vicken.sayrin@vscom.fr

 

Press (Belgium)

Christophe Waeytens

+32 (0)4 95 90 49 31

christophe@granvia.be

Press (Canada)

Marie-Pier Létourneau | De La Létourneau

+1 514 692 6873

mp@delaletourneau.com